The people ask me how? O_o

A view from the upper box (mellO_ow DRAMATIC!!!)

And I Love You So and In My Life… two movies with wonderful remake of songs as soundtracks of each of the later mentioned films. Sam Milby for his own cover of And I Love You So, and the title of the movie which also one of the cast along with his fellow stars Derek Ramsey and Bea Alonzo. While in the movie In My Life, starring John Lloyd Cruz, Luis Manzano and the Philippines very own ‘Star for All Season’, Vilma Santos, Sarah Geronimo made her own rendition of the song Something New In My Life as the film’s OST.

Star Cinema Production is indeed creating the finest motion picture. The way their movies attack the audience and the curiosity they form in every attracting trailers shown to advertise their upcoming blockbuster hit… a very good strategy. 🙂

A great opportunity to watch a Star Cinema movie whenever there is a chance to make it into a reality. There so many lessons that can be learned when I get to sit on the upper box of the movie theater. 🙂 Whether it’s in the form of love, friendship or just simply how to deal in this cycle that we called LIFE. (OOPS! Excuse me, Next in Line! :D)

Marketing Escapades... Caught in the Act. 😀
Totally Spies that spies up your life... 🙂

And aside from getting to watch a film, my Mom as my companion is a plus for me, the food that we eat inside the cinema is a bonus to the bunch of happiness. 😀 Hope and Pray to God that He grant my petition for me to have a ‘work’ so I can help my family in our daily expenses and a level up goodies the next time we watch a movie. 😀

