I marked the day December 17, 2011 to remind myself on that ‘must attend’ Christmas Party of my co-leagues. It’s been months (some were years) after I seen these guys, but on the other hand, I have to consider my other decision not to show up. For ’somebody came home to spent Chrsitmas (and I think celebrate the coming New Year as well?) with my family and make the most out it in a limited time’, which make this season really joyful for us. 🙂

Too bad I missed this chance for conflicts were made, hopefully before this year ends, they will set up a post New Year party-slash-celebration. I make a suggestion to them that we should check out the year end concert the QC government may organize which might be held at the QC Memorial Circle, but first we have to verify if there is indeed a banging feast going to happen there. I remember back in December 30, 2009 there were live bands performing and the only famous act who was there was Callalily (but they played more songs and appeared by phase during the course of the program). And if that happens (concert in QC Circle) I would probably say that I could make it up to them. HeHe.

So there, I never thought of invited in a sudden Christmas Party and then realized after looking at the pics, it was a simple get together of people who wants to see each other reunited once more. Again, ‘too bad I missed this chance’. =/

Well, maybe let’s wait for next year for this to happen, at least we party before the December 21, 2012 Doom’s Day right? HaHa! Kidding. 🙂

Happy Christmas Tongkelayts?! See some other time! 😀

P.S. Photos courtesy of Migs.

