Today I celebrate my Youtube channel’s 2nd anniversary. The video webpage that keep my creative ideas available to the internet and sharing my thoughts about capturing recorded moments adding some twist to flavor the my eyes of my viewers.

When I create this channel, it was also the same day when I uploaded my first ever internet video. Look how time flies, and as of this day on my 2nd year as a Youtuber I have 3 videos, imagine for 2 years? HaHa. I am currently working on my 4th video and to give you guys a hint of it, it’s like a tutorial with a twist. HeHe. Currently the project is in temporary break, but wait for early next year for it will be up for views when the editing is finish and ready for upload. 😀

2 years and counting… Hopefully in the years to come, more videos to share and may the writer-slash-director instinct of mine never fail me and perhaps improve on the long run. Or probably someday, more and more hits to come. Will I make all of these to happen? Hmmmm… well, Good Luck to me. HeHe. 😀

Happy Anniversary ThePlanetMD channel, year 2! 😀

