My simple token of appreciation to my first teacher, my Mom. Words are not enough to tell the whole wide world how “GREAT” you are not only to me but also to those people whom you taught in the academe not to mention some people whom you preach and others who care and bother to listen about the teachings on how to deal the realities of life, as we know it. I thank God that He calls you for this job, hmmm, let me replace that job word, I think mission is the perfect description; for you give the totality of yourself just to make your profession worthy of heroism. 😀

THANK YOU VERY MUCH, MOM for everything. How many times I said and write this word to you, but still allow me to add this to your uncountable thanks. YOU’RE THE BEST. Okay fine, ONE OF THE BEST! hehe. 😀

On behalf of Dad and Paul. THANK YOU?! THANK YOU?! THANK YOU?! AND HAPPY TEACHER’S DAY! WE LOVE YOU SO MUCH! 😀

