image

Photo: Taken at McD’s Ever Gotesco, Commonwealth Branch. Six days before the conception of this blog. 😀

Why did I create a Tumblr account? What was in my mind that put me to its making? When the urge starts all the way to its birth? And how did it happen that I decided to continue this work of what kind of art it is? 😀

These queries… they just ask me. The memories of my 137 post came to me with these kinds of questions. To my reply, all of it is for the llooovvee of writing (and I mean the long L-O-V-E sound. Haha. :D) Whether its full of crappy thoughts that doesn’t worth the time to hanging out with while listening to the pile of trash, besides the tragic victimizing of rape to the English language? Well, what people can ask for? An avalanche from the mountain of garbage is such a ‘disaster’. (Hmmmm, is that too much for a metaphor? :D)

MEMORIES… a pleasing to the eyes of a sentimental freak, bullets from the past are reminders of my craft junked in the world wide web waiting to be stepped down by someone and mistakenly (God forbid) slipped by accident (how bad it can be? Haha. :D). The smile it draws on the face… a stolen shot for a picturesque portrait taken from a short time travel in an ambiance of 3 years nostalgia is priceless. 😀

Three years and counting… I think I may answer those inquires starting to; Why did I create a Tumblr account? The answer to that is its simplicity and uncomplicated interface not to mention the viewing of posts which includes the recent and the previous ones in a three column style. What was in my mind that put me to its making? An idea persuades me to put post/s that introduces thoughts uniquely as possible the things I’ve seen in normal lives in a context of simplicity yet scenic appreciation of life around us. When the urge starts all the way to its birth? It began back in the days where the hype of its sensation is contagious that gives me a dilemma of having or not having such for having one adds up in the growing internet pollution aside from the pressure of curiosity. 😀 And finally, how did it happen that I decided to continue this work of what kind of art it is? If people have seen Wilson from the movie Castaway and had connected on the character of Tom Hanks, they’ll understand why I still continue this journey. Probably its not just for the sake of art and showing to the world about my sights of life. It also about having a point of view on things that are hardly express in all forms of talk. Whether a rant in some way, feelings of dismay or anything mixed emotions of some sort, throwing waste in the waters of web is somehow a comfort. For whatever its worth, writers at heart find their new fond of underground propaganda publication, the modern day La Solidaridad or some kind.

I may be behind bars of these crazy dream writer-slash-director wannabe, but I know for sure that writing is a part of me and it has always been. I just have to learn to deal with it and make a well-balanced time for this to be inserted in my routine schedule. So Help Me God for that.

HAPPY 3RD ANNIVERSARY planetmd.tumblr.com

